Gone for a Month, but not Forgotten

Hello, everyone:

I’m moving across provinces from British Columbia over the next month.  Life will be a little chaotic in the next few weeks so I’ve put my blogs on hold until nearer to Christmas.  I am still reachable, but have limited time to write.

 

All the best until a month from now!

 

The Contrarian

About jsmeraka

A writer and all-round contrarian, I've worked in and out of government and the private sector, shared radical thoughts on political and global change and aimed to live on the fringe of political and creative thought. That doesn't mean I do. I just hope so.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gone for a Month, but not Forgotten

  1. Ian Attewell says:

    Hi Jason,

    Ian here! I’m back from South America and found your email is finito. Please get in touch.

Leave a Reply

